North East Independent School District
Media Production Department
8961 Tesoro Drive, Ste 112
San Antonio, TX 78217

NEISD Board of Trustees

Shannon Grona, President – District 5
Tony Jaso, Vice President – District 6
Sandy Hughey, Secretary – District 1
Joseph Trevino, Trustee – District 3
Jim Wheat, Trustee – District 4
Terri Williams, Trustee – District 2
Sandy Winkley, Trustee – District 7

NEISD Administration

Brian G. Gottardy, Ed.D. – Superintendent of Schools

Donna Newman, Ed.D. – Associate Superintendent Division of Campus Administration and Human Resources

Sean Maika, Ed.D – Assistant Superintendent of Instruction and Campus Administration

Ronald Clary – Associate Superintendent for the Division of Operations

Dan Villarreal, C.P.A. – Associate Superintendent/CFO

Aubrey Chancellor – Executive Director of Communications

More info on Clear Spring 50th