education, teachers, principals, teacher pd, princpal pd, princpals, leadership, empathy, district leaders, superintendent teachers, san antonio, san antonio convention center, education technology, education conference, advance, ed conference, texas education, national conference, tea, region 13, title i conference, title 1 conference, education conference 2017, best education conference, education conference 2017, advance education, aie, school improvmeentConference keynote Sean Smith talks about who comes to AIE and their mindset on education.

http://www.aieconference.net”

More info on Maximizing Mindsets at AIE Sean Smith fullres

  • Hundreds of Kindle free books. Updated everyday.

    For fans of Logan Rutherford’s “The Second Super” and Tom Reynolds’s “Meta” Seventeen-year-old Kevin Jason starts his first day at his new school by unintentionally punching the local bully through ...